Art by Sharon Smith

Welcome to Booroongen Djugun Limited

Board Members

Left to Right: Kevin Smith (Treasurer), Michael Smith ( Chairperson), Gary Morris (OAM), Annette Lawrence, Kylie O’Bryan (Secretary), Debra Urquhart.
Front: Aunty Pauline McGuinness and Aunty Yvonne Roberts.
  • Gary Morris OAM
  • Kevin Smith – Treasurer
  • Michael Smith – Chairperson
  • Kylie O’Bryan – Secretary
  • Aunty Yvonne Roberts
  • Aunty Pauline McGuinness
  • Annette Lawrence
  • Debra Urquhart

Booroongen Djugun Limited acknowledges the Traditional Owners, the Dunghutti Nation, on whose land we meet, share, live and work. We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging and extend our respect to Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander peoples from all Nations of this land.

WARNING: Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander peoples should be aware that this website may contain images, voices or names of deceased persons in photographs, film, audio recordings or text.